confectionery factory

Phone: +7 (81370) 76908

Fax: +7 (81370)76908

About

The JSC WAVI-NEVA confectionery is created in 1998 at the initiative of the large German producer of chocolate production of "WAVI-EVRO" and operates on the base of the highly reliable equipment and traditional technologies developed in Germany.

As well as many modern industrial enterprises of St. Petersburg the confectionery was placed in the neighborhood of the megalopolis in the settlement of Dubrovka of the Vsevolozhsk area.

The JSC Vavi-Neva confectionery makes hollow figured chocolate and assortments chocolates by various holidays, and also specializes on production of chocolate figures by individual orders.

Production of factory are the multi-colored sparkling cones, balls, gnomes, Father Frost's figures, the Snow Maiden, children's toys of the different sizes and forms, ducklings, hares, machines, and also chocolate eggs with a surprise under the name of "MY MAGIC".

Distinctive feature of Vavi-Neva confectionery is specialization on production of hollow figured chocolate and various assortments chocolates by annual holidays to New year, Easter, on March 8, to St. Valentine's Day and another.

In assortment of factory Christmas sets from Christmas tree decorations of various weight complete set, separate chocolate figures of Father Frost, Snow Maiden, a figure of hares, ducklings, eggs and other traditionally Russian and European easter symbols.

All the year round the factory makes chocolate eggs and spheres with a surprise under the My MAGIC brand. We seek to please children with tasty and useful chocolate from natural components and various toys, selecting collections from different fields of knowledge and taking into account modern popular subjects. We made the collections giving an idea of an animal and flora about the world of fantastic characters of known works and cheerful heroes of popular animated films. Many collections are let out by request of owners of the well-known brand "CHUPA CHUPS": "A vegetable family", "The cheerful planet", "Krezi Zoo", "Smesharika", etc.

For fans of whole milk and dark chocolate the VAVI-NEVA confectionery lets out more than 10 years BLOCK chocolate of two types in gold and silver packing. Thanks to the German technology, ancient know-how this chocolate is a quality example of production and is in steady demand in the market.

New Year's production of the enterprise can be seen on counters of many shops of St. Petersburg and Russia, including in the largest retail networks: "O'Key", "Lenta".
Chocolate eggs with a surprise won love of buyers of Belarus, Kazachstan.

The Vavi-Neva confectionery seeks to uphold a reputation of the enterprise which is letting out quality chocolate production. The technological conditions developed by the enterprise provide the structure of chocolate conforming to the highest quality standards with use of cocoa of products not less than 30%, and on tiled chocolate more than 40%. Our rules are first of all strict observance of technology and consecutive introduction of quality management system on the basis of the international ISO 22000 standards under supervision of the known consulting company of Russia.

 Nearly an every year we represent the production at the international fairs and the Interfood exhibitions, Moscow, "World Food", The 8th China  international Import & Export Food & Beverage Exhibition(FBIE China)2016, Lenexpo, St. Petersburg.

 

Back

Phone: +7 (81370) 76908

Fax: +7 (81370)76908

Яндекс.Метрика

кондитерская фабрика

Телефон: +7 (81370) 76908

Факс: +7 (81370)76908

О нас

Кондитерская фабрика ООО «ВАВИ-НЕВА» создана в 1998 году по инициативе крупного немецкого производителя шоколадной продукции «WAWI» и действует на базе высоконадежного оборудования и традиционных технологий, разработанных в Германии.

Как и многие современные промышленные предприятия Санкт-Петербурга кондитерская фабрика разместилась в окрестностях мегаполиса в поселке Дубровка Всеволожского района.

Кондитерская фабрика ООО «Вави-Нева» производит полый фигурный шоколад и шоколадные наборы к различным праздникам, а также специализируется на производстве шоколадных фигурок по индивидуальным заказам.

Продукция фабрики - это разноцветные сверкающие шишки, шарики, гномики, фигурки Деда Мороза, Снегурочки, детские игрушки разных размеров и форм, утята, зайцы, машинки, а также шоколадные яйца с сюрпризом под маркой «MY MAGIC».

Отличительной особенностью кондитерской фабрики «Вави-Нева» является специализация на выпуске полого фигурного шоколада и разнообразных шоколадных наборов к ежегодным праздникам: Новому году, Пасхе, 8 Марта и другим.

Круглый год фабрика производит шоколадные яйца и шары с сюрпризом под маркой «МОЯ МАГИЯ». Семь разнообразных дизайнов привлекут внимание детей яркой художественной картинкой,под которой скрывается магия вкуса ароматного нежного молочного шоколада и таинственная игрушка,которую можно долго рассматривать,согревать в ладони и путешествовать с ней в воображаемых мирах. Специальные игрушки,спрятанные в яйце, расскажут малышам на их языке о животном и растительном мире земли, познакомят с новыми предметами,разовьют сообразительность,разбудят фантазию и научат общаться в игре.

Для любителей цельного молочного и темного шоколада кондитерская фабрика «ВАВИ-НЕВА» больше 10 лет выпускает шоколад «БЛОК» двух видов в золотой и серебряной упаковке. Благодаря использованию немецкой технологии, старинных секретов производства этот шоколад является примером высокого качества продукции и пользуется устойчивым спросом на рынке.

Новогодние подарки предприятия можно увидеть на прилавках многих магазинов Санкт-петербурга и других городов России, в том числе и в крупнейших розничных сетях: «О'Кей», «Призма"
Шоколадные яйца с сюрпризом завоевали любовь покупателей Белоруссии,Казахстана.

Кондитерская фабрика «Вави-Нева» стремится поддерживать репутацию предприятия, выпускающего шоколадную продукцию высокого качества для широкого круга покупателей. Технологические условия, разработанные предприятием предусматривают состав шоколада, соответствующий высшим стандартам качества с использованием какао продуктов не менее 35 % для молочного шоколада и 47% для темного шоколада. Наши правила - это прежде всего строгое соблюдение технологии и последовательное внедрение системы менеджмента качества и безопасности на основе международных стандартов ISO 22000 и ISO 9001 .

 Почти каждый год  продукцию предриятия демонстрируется на международных ярмарках в Москве "World Food", Санкт-Петербурге Ленэкспо, Китае "Международная китайская ярмарка Импорт -Экспорт Питание и Напитки"(Шанхай,2016)

Назад

Телефон: +7 (81370) 76908

Факс: +7 (81370)76908

Яндекс.Метрика